Government Overview

Our Cabinet Minister
H.E. Mr. Demeke Mekonnen Deputy Prime Minister
H.E. Mr. Demeke Mekonnen Minister of Foreign Affairs
H.E. Mr. Abraham Belay Minister of Defense
H.E. Habtamu Itefa Minister of Water, Irrigation and Electricity
H.E. Mr. Ahmed Shide Minister of Finance and Economic Cooperation
H.E Mr. Berhanu Nega Minister of Education
H.E. Mrs. Lia Tadesse Minister of Health
H.E Gedion Timothewos Attorney General
H.E. Mr. Binalf Andualem Minister of Peace
H.E. Mr. Omer Husen Minister of Agriculture
H.E Mr. Melaku Alebel Minister of Trade and Industry
H.E Mr. Belete Molla Minister of Innovation and Technology
H.E. Mrs. Dagmawit Moges Minister of Transport
H.E. Kejella Merdassa Minister of Culture and Sport
H.E. Nassise Chali Minister of Tourism
H.E. Chaltu Sani Minister of Urban Development and construction
H.E Eng Takele Uma Banti Minister of Mines and Petroleum
H.E Samuel Hurkato Minister of Science and Higher Education
H.E. Ergoge Tesfaye Ministry of Women and Social Affairs
H.E. Muferiat Kamil Ministry of Labour and Skills Development
H.E La'qe Ayalew Minister of Revenue and customs Authority